how numbers of some animals and plants species have been decreased over centries in specific regions

Almost every day of the week, you can read stories about how numbers of some animals and plants species have been decreased over centries in specific regions. In fact, some media have publicized the idea that may leads to threaten our planet. In addition, danger of extinction of some species is one of the most important issue which human's future generations is evolved with. Some people are of the opinion that, this huge monster can never be defeated. However, I personaly go along with the idea that it can be handled in various ways. In the following praghraphs, both causes and solutions of declining of species are going to be discussed. Human activities is the main reason of disapeaeing the species. In fact, the world population has been decreasing over years. Indeed, it is leading human to deforestation to replace forest by builidings and high-rises. Therefore, development of civilizations is primary issue which threatens animal species. Chemical activities affect on rare species, as a result they are disapearing. In addition, by deforestation, their habitats destroy which is proportional to spoil their food supply. For instance, before one rare species of birds which were living in Torento forest, became extinct after a manufactor had been built near that. Indead, Carbon changed the air condition in that area, then the birds would not be abled to breath in that conditon. In order to prevent these irreversible disasters, goverments should take actions. They can encourage people to use hybrid cars which will decrease extra Carbon in the air. In addition, they have to take more taxes on manufactories which are located near the nature. Also have to control their actions to decrease human activity's effect on extiction of animals and plants. In the final analysis, I believe that humans can handle this issue, but it needs people to take apart in saving our planet.