Nowadays televisions show different types of advertisements which are harmful to older people let alone young children.

Nowadays televisions show different types of advertisements which are harmful to older people let alone young children. Television advertisements show bad things that young children should not be allowed to watch them. I feel this way for two important reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. Television advertisements usually show sex toys which are really bad for young children to watch them. Such kind of things should not be allowed to shown in television. My brother's experience is a compelling example what I mean. Two years ago when I lived together in a villa with my family. My parents were busy with their work from early morning until late night. My brother who was five years old started watching television programs and there were many advertisements during the TV programs. After several days, my brother started talking about sex and sex toys. When my parents asked him where did you learn these words, he replied that he learnt all these interesting words in TV advertisements. From that day my parents began to control TV advertising from us. This example shows that children should not be allowed to watch advertisement. Another popular advertisements are computer games that most of TV channels advertise. These advertisements are extremely harmful to young children. For instance, as I remember three years ago, I read a murder which happened between children in my town. It was written that one of the children watched a wide variety harmful advertisements in TV channels especially computer savage games. Watching these kind of awful advertisements one of the guys killed his brother with knife. This example demonstrates that advertisement has a negative influence for children. Taking everything mentioned above into account, I firmly conclude that television advertisement should not be allowed for children to watch them. This is because TV advertising contains bad things such as sex toys and because TV adverting shows awful things that lead children to killing.