Nowadays teenager were over depressed compared to elder generation. What extent do you agree?

We can see that nowadays youngsters are being depressed all the time when compared to previous generation this may be because of they take unwanted pressure into them which is unnecessary In the name of social media, weare losing the social behavior, this is because eighty percent of This kind of people got addicted to mobile phones when they were a kid. so it became hard to find out that which is necessary for their life for instance we can take that someone is feeling depressed just because his/her propic just got less number of likes and comments which bring us nothing but have power to interupt our mind. this kind of things can be avoided easily when they spend their time productively When you start hear more, the lot you can talk, we can see that in today's age, the outdoor activities like camping, hiking and hanging out with friends seems relatively less compared to the previous one's. nowadays they are not at all going out or hanging with thier friends they have less opportunity to communicate and developing each other when we talk with new people about new topics our mind will become more broader but in case if you are househeld for most of the time we dont have much to think about and you have no concern which is important this can be avoided by playing outdoor games and do more activities which is good for both physicial and mental health In my opinion, the smaller the circle is you will have more worries, i whole heartedly believe that this generation youngster have more tension than us