Nowadays, Technology is playing a huge part on our daily life.

Nowadays, Technology is playing a huge part on our daily life. The more it improve, the more it become common. Back in 80s, we have computers but we did not know how to connect them. Scientists invented the internet, so we can connect to the world. Early 2000s, it was just a websites that we can create personal blogs, profiles, etc. Now, we are able to do everything with the internet such as buying books, tickets, even our groceries. This has more advantages than the disadvantages. Firstly, one of the advantages is that you can find anything on the internet, even it is niche. For example, last year I wanted to buy Freud's Interpretation of Dreams, I searched local shops but I could not find it anywhere. So, I decided to buy from Amazon. When I typed the book's name, it was in front fo me and it was on sale. This is the reason that most of the people buying things online. Another advantage is the comfort. We can shop while we were sitting on our diner table. We do not need to go to city centre and search fo rthe things we want. For example, in 2018, I have lived in a flat that was far away from city centre and I could not find anything near me. Instead of going to the city, I ordered my needs on internet. Despite the advantages, there is also a disadvantage of buying online. If we get used to this comfort, we can easily stop shopping locally and this can be harmful to the local economy. For example, according to the research, %40 of the local shops went bankrupcy last year because of the lack of innovations. This ratio is scary. In conclusion, online shopping is becoming more popular and it continues to grow. Therefore, the benefits of buying things online can easily outweighs the drawbacks. Investors should be more innovative and visionary in this technological world.