Nowadays, technology is involved in our society, and we use technology to improve

Nowadays, technology is involved in our society, and we use technology to improve ourselves in many different ways, and technology has affected our lives. As a result, some people believe technology has made children less creative than they were in the past, while others say technology has helped children to become even more creative. As far as I am concerned, technology allows children’s creativity to grow more than before. In what follows, I state my reasons to support my stance. First and foremost, technology provides children with more material they need for better education. Education is the most critical aspect of children’s lives, and through education, children learn and develop skills and abilities. Before now, adults can only benefit from only traditional school educations to educate their children, but now adults can use many resources that enable children to learn better which means children will have better creativity. As an example, children who use tablets and smartphones can now have access to a lot of libraries and eLearning courses to learn more thoroughly. Thus, technology has given children the opportunity to be more creative. Furthermore, there is a relation between experience and creativity. The more one person has experience, the more they increase their creativity; technology has allowed children to explore their talents and gain experience. Children have different facilities, and each facility may need a set of tools, and technology has made equipment that has more than one feature that children can utilize for their different talents. For instance, in the past, children who were interested in painting and photography needed a camera, a paintbrush, a canvas, and many more to do both, whereas now since tablets have a large screen and camera, children do both activites with only just one device. Therefore, technology has gifted children with the equipment that is required to acquire more experience and creativity. To sum up, I consider technology as a necessary part of children’s living. By involving technology in our lives, we have obtained many benefits such as better education and gaining experience that affect our children’s lives in a positive way by increasing their creativity.