In many societies in the world, the population is ageing rapidly, and this is leading to an unsustainable increase in the cost of public healthcare. A nation’s population should pay for their healthcare provision in the future.

Some people hold the opinion/view that mother and father must impart morale values in their offspring. whereas, others opine that it is educational institutions are the best place to learn social values. As per my opinion, parents are prime responsible for it as early age learning be with person for entire life. Addition to this school is also liable to teach manners to students as children spend most of their time in school. On the one hand, parents are primary teachers for their toddlers. Any child’s initial learning start from home. They observe family member’s behaviors and inculcate it. When children learn to distinguish between different behavior and manner at early age, it last with them forever and it helps them to become a respectable person in society. For example, Children who start learning any extra curriculum activities at the age of 2 years are turns amateur. On the other hand, teachers are also having equally important role to play in formation of child character because kids spend most of their time in school. Along with academics, ethics and manners should be taught in school. Children are face of any school and how they behave in society helps to build goodwill of that institute. For instance, Teachers have special influence on children, so it is their duty to mould children into better person. In conclusion, as per my point of view parents and teachers both plays vital role to nurture children and implant ethics and values in them in order to create better individual for society.