Around the world childern learn english as a second language at school. However, in some places they also learn at kindergarten (pre-school care, when children are two to five) Describe the advantages and disadvantages of learning English at kindergarten.

Learning English as a second language by children today, is added into their time-table around the whole world at school level. Even, in many places kids start to learn in their early age. Through this writing I would like to throw light on the merits and demerits of learning English at pre school care in the subsequent paragraphs. To strengthen my point of view, I would like to put forth on an idea that, in this contemporary world to study other language such as English is indispensable from pre- nursery. Since, it helps to grasp easily due to the great remembering power of students rather than old aged people. Besides this, one may not only enhance their career opportunities but also it also helps to charm their personality. To cite an example, in 2018 a survey reveals that 80% of the students knowing overseas language in kindergarten are doing jobs in multinational companies and taking high salary than others. Although their are many advantages of grasping new other language, yet, there are few disadvantages as well. Firstly, it makes more burden on the shoulders of little kids, as this is a age of playing for them. Secondly, by adding extra subject in their schedule might be put them into depressed condition, if a student is not interested in learning that language. Thirdly, by doing this it shows disrespect to the mother language as in various schools states' language is not more used than that of English. To conclude, despite, English is essential to learn but it should not be forcefully added in the schedule of kindergarten. It may be optional for the students either to learn in their pre-education or taking it in higher classes.