News is considered to play a vital and crucial role in people’s lives.

News is considered to play a vital and crucial role in people’s lives. Print media is a tool to provide information to the ordinary public, however unpleasant news gets more attention to the audience. In my opinion, in spite of, give the value of favorable news, truth should be revealed in a proper way. Firstly, News is a source of getting updated regarding the plethora of events and incidents in the world, from day-to-day activities like weather prediction to the biggest occurrence, for example, earth quick. Businesses, Government, the private sector has been relying on news channels for many decades. Simultaneously, local people decision is a reflection of updating they get through the news. For instance, traveling to different cities or countries, construction of building, the economic situation of the country on market commodity price increase. This is generally believed that reader and views are interested to read or listen about bad events more than good news, while good news rating is recorded at the lowest level. For example, if a journalist provides some news regarding any bomb blast, disaster, it will catch more attraction rather than news of science experiment or rocket launcher. Truth basis news should also be presented in a thrilling and exciting way. Government policy about newscast monitor on priority and before the announcement. To summarize, the print media and TV channels can be used in an authentic and organized way to implicit. Because good and pleasant presentation source gives the reader a pleasant mode and mental satisfaction. At the same time, truth base news can contribute to every field with accuracy and most specifically.