Today we can see overconsumption of natural resources such as a air, fresh water, and oil and so on. The usage is increasing as a very dangerous pace and is already reaching critical levels. What are the reasons contributing to this? What should be done to minimize this?

It is said that nowadays, we can see that most of people are useing a natural resources. Such as a air, water and many more. It is a very harmfull pace of all over world and critiria level is very high rang os a critical. Discusss the arguments further paragraph. There are a several reason for this. First of all, nowadays transport systeam are very increasing. For example, when people are going to the any placese who is not prefer to the public transport but they are prefer to thier own cars. That reason oil are also use to more. People are not understanding the future. Moreover, lots of places are near to the river. For instance, somanath temple which is located near the ganga river. Whenever people are going to these place they can also throw plastic bags, snacks bags in the river. This is a bad habit all person. There are several solution for this problem. First one is a most important, when people are going to the any places they can use the public transport. Moreover, it is a very cheap rather than the their own wheeheclas cost. The second one is a find because when people are throw garbage that time goverment are also find this person. And, goverment come to a new rules and panelty these probleams such as 1000 rupees. The last one is very important for all nations because nowadays air polution increasing in the world. In suggests that own wehicals are service a period of a month. To conclude, all people are understanding these situation and following to a goverment rules. when people are break thire rules community also find. All in all, there are lots of new soluation in this situation.