Nowadays, technology is advancing rapidly, as well as our trandportation system. The masses would have to spend half of their life time, traveling for either work or other activities, therefore, public seems indispensable, and increasing its functions are another new topic.

Nowadays, technology is advancing rapidly, as well as our trandportation system. The masses would have to spend half of their life time, traveling for either work or other activities, therefore, public seems indispensable, and increasing its functions are another new topic. Building a new railway lines can benift people who lives far away from the urban, because it could make the transport of goods or people more efficient. For instance, I have a friend who lives in the remote city, the place she’s living has only a tiny bus station, which comes three times every day. It was extremely difficult for me to meet her, nonetheless, two years after, the local government set up a new train line at her city, and now I can visit her more easily. However, some people are tend to think that it is more important to strength the current public transport, it may due to those people don’t have the demands to commuting in far distance, thus if the excisting transport are increased in it’s quaility, they will be more pleasent. In my opinion, improving the transport system rather than install new railway lines, that would be a massive lost. If we merely enhance them, then that won’t be any advantages to people who lives in other cities, they still to spend a lots of time on commuting, as well as the deliveries of the cargos, people would have to wait longer to receive their packages. But none of these circumstances will happen if railways lines expend. The length of time waste on the transportation would highly decrease, and the masses are more likely to get to their work place in time. Even though the existing transport system maybe not as good as other countries, yet shorten the time on transport can boost the economy of a country, the profit of the society will highten as well, overall, it can be the best choice to the country.