ailenin yaşadığı memleketindeki üniversitede okumak ya da ailenizden farklı bir şehirde üniversitede okumak

Hemen hemen herkes üniversitede akademik eğitim almak istiyor. Herkesin farklı rüyası, amacı ve hedefi vardır. Asıl soru, memleketinizde veya şehir dışında nerede çalışacağınızdır Ailenizle yaşıyorsanız sorun yoktur, çünkü evde kendi odanız olduğu için, yaşadığınız insanları ve en önemlisi de çok iyi biliyorsunuz. eve geldiğinde kapıyı açacak biri different dream, aim and target. The real question is where to study in your hometown or out of the city If you live with your family there is no problem because you have your own room in the house, you know very well the people you live with and most important one there is somebody to open the door when you come home Another point in studying university is learning life or learning academic lessons only. If one is going university, he should learn the life also. When you stay with your family you can not learn anything about life for example you can not learn how to pay the bills, find the cheapest and best furniture, make suitable shopping or entertain a guest and you can not deal with the problems you face with because your parents are everytime over there and waiting for help you. In contrast to this studying in another city away from your family you learn everything also you become a real adult, you have your all own resposibility and feel yourself more and more brave, you learn how to decide.