Nowadays, supermarkets are selling imported food from another countries. Why this happening? Is it positivr or negative?

Nowadays, an increasing number of food items offered in suppermarkets are imported from other countries. There are several reasons for this happening andin my prespective, these precess cannot be progress. There are numbers of reasons why the supermarket choose to sell import food. Fistly, owing to unfundable foods in our country such as vassavi, sushi, taco and so forth. Secondly, locally people always curious about international foods and these foods will be  really tasty if originally holder make it. That is why, markets are selling imported food from foreign country. On the other hand, i believe super markets sell food produces from within their own country rather than imports could be deemed unproductive. It can be seen that high price for concumers, the local agriculture and the environment. First and foremost, some food will lose flavour and freshness when travelling by vehical such as ship or other transports. Secondly, it is benefit for people to take better fresh and cheap locally food  than expensive and freshness import food. In conclution, with the reasons mentioned above. The assest of the localled foods will be far more significant than import one