Nowadays, students are highly motivated to study abroad for better opportunities.

When it comes to the issues of studying abroad a significant number of inhabitants stands with different kinds of views. While a good number of individuals tend to take this issue as rosy, others seem to hold opposite trend. However, I am going to outline both sides of this issue prior to giving a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, a great number of merits come from the affair in many ways. The first and foremost point is that, studying abroad comes up with a world recognized certificate for all types of international students. To cite an example, the certificate obtained from a first world country's university seems to be highly accepted by all walks for multinational companies in all over the world. Another worth mentioning point is that, pupils also can be multicultural. To give an example, as they have an opportunity in order to stay with a various types of international students belonging to different parts of the world. They are more likely to know about a wide range of costumes. Last but not least, most of the international universities provide a great study environment for their pupils. However, it also seems to be more likely to come up with a couple of shortcomings. To begin with, studying abroad is tremendously expensive. For example, international students had to pay double tuition fees compared to local students. Another most striking point is that, it is quite difficult to live without family and friends in different country. For instance, student feel lonely and depressed because they had to live far away from their family. To sum up, having illustrated both of affair, I would like to state my opinion that I strongly agree with this statement as it comes up with a good number of merits