Some people think that the use of bicycle should be promoted in cities. Others think that money should be spent to promote the use of environment, pollution and traffic.

The rate of population is directly proportional to the rate of traffic and pollution. As population increases road jams and some toxicc gases also increases. According to argument, some people's thought says to use bicycle in towns and others statement is focusing to spend money on public transports such as buses, trains etc. Both the views will be analyzed before a feasable conclusion is drawn. On the one hand, there might be reason why people think that bicycles are essential for daily routine. First of all, bicycle actually helps to minimize the air pollution in urban areas. By using gear cycles, traffic jams caused by other vehicles will be decreased. Toxic air pollutants like sulphur dioxide and carbon monoxide will also be reduced. Moreover, one can improve their healthy lifestyle and fitness with bicycle by moving one place to another. On the other hand, there should be more investment used in public transit systems. Mode of travelling such as buses, trains are more effective than riding a bicycle. There woulb be more job sevices when people move in public vehicles. As bicycle is more time consuming and sometimes due to adverse weather we cannot move on it. So, I think it would be more consequent to travel with a public vehicle. In conclusion, although it seems truely to improve usage of bicycle in urban areas, I personally believe that it would be much better if government pays attention towardsthe public transport because with this, some unemployed can get a job as a bus driver and also pollution may be reduced.