I am well aware that family is the most important thing in life. Therefore, no matter how busy I work, my husband and my child are still the top priority in my life.

I am well aware that family is the most important thing in life. Therefore, no matter how busy I work, my husband and my child are still the top priority in my life. Of course, my current position can only be achieved because they have been very supportive of my career. So I have great respect for my little family and I don't want to disappoint them. In terms of work, there were times when I found it difficult to adapt to a new environment. For example, when I have lived for 2. 5 years in South Korea, then came home for the first time and got a job as a lecturer, I had a hard time. The main difficulty comes from my habit to speak English and Korean for 2. 5 years. In the last year in Korea, I am not frequently get in touch with Indonesians because I am the only Indonesian on my campus. As a result, this habit has an effect on the way I teach, which is less clear when explaining and which is difficult for students to understand. However, these difficulties were gradually resolved as I interacted with colleagues and students more often. In terms of organization, during my undergraduate study, I served as a business fund coordinator in charge of raising as much funds as possible for the associations. There are many obstacles here, apart from being busy with the members, as well as the members' lack of belonging to the association. As a result, the section I coordinated was not performing well and did not receive the funds according to the desired target. In terms of education, when I was in grade 1 to grade 4 SD, I was a lazy kid. Not infrequently, my math teacher will pinch my ears because I don't do my homework. I feel embarrassed when I remember that experience.