: Nowadays, an increasing number of people around the world are interested in researching their family history. What are the main motivations behind this? Do you think this is a positive trend?

It is quite a fascinating fact that now a days, many people around the world are digging into learning the facts about their Family history and their culture. I believe that this is quite a positive trend as by exploring about one's family, useful information can be obtained which can prove beneficial to one's future. Firstly, One of the main motivating factor that is contributing towards the trend of analyzing and researching about family history is an influence of social media. For example, There are quite popular trending reels and shows like Adam's talk show where influencers talk about personality traits are due to hereditary causes and depends upon their family historic reasons. Consequently, people get curious to know further about their inborn traits and they start researching about their ancestors, grandparents their psychographics, their behaviour etc. Secondly, other element that inspire people is based upon their geographic location where they were previously residing. For instance, there are many families relocating or migrating into new places, more than half of their parents lives have been spent in their native places. Ideally, this contributes towards the interest and curiousity among children to research about their family's history. Like where they were born, where their parents were born, how many members use to live together etc. Moreoever, In my opinion I find this activty out of curiousity as a positive trend. In such a rapidly growing lives, It is beautiful to stay connected to the roots of our family where we belong and after knowing the facts and information, this will definitely contribute and prove to be useful and effacacious to live our lives perfectly.