Nowadays, some people may think that working from home is a good idea, however, other people think that working in the office is better. This essay will

Nowadays, some people may think that working from home is a good idea, however, other people think that working in the office is better. This essay will discuss both these views and it will then provide some opinions for supporting my views. First, it very convenient that some people who are living so far away from church can use VPN remote to work from home instead of physical attending in the office. Not only they can save time on taking public transports to office but also money on transport fee. Furthermore, they do not have to worry about late for office causing by traffic jams. For example, some people who live in Sheung Shui need to go back to the office where is located in central, therefore, they may need to take around 1 hr and over to the working place. However, they have felt so relax since the new IT technologies such as VPN remote and online internet were designed. Lastly, many workers and students may be required to work and study from home due to the virus outbreak, thus, using online internet and network devices can be effective to prevent from infecting with the virus outside. On the other hand, using online may sometimes cause some technical issues such as network disconnection and interference which are possible to impact people works even though it has some benefits to them. If the devices have been broken, workers cannot continue to work from home, as a result, they may consider going back to the office. For instance, they may suffer from unable to hear voices which are releasing from another speaker, who is also using online zoom at the same time. If it fails the connection, they will need to find IT support for troubleshoot. In other words, not only the user cannot do anything via zoom but also they may need to spend money on repairing. In conclusion, there are no pros and cons in this topic based on the above discussion. In my opinion, however, I may prefer to work in the office if I have an option. The main reason is that i can directly talk to my manager and colleagues in the office if I have any problems.