Nowadays, some people may think that a child can become a successful person who is dependent on their own ability, however, others may think that some children who are not initially clever enough can be taught to become a talent person. This essay will aim to

Nowadays, some people may think that a child can become a successful person who is dependent on their own ability, however, others may think that some children who are not initially clever enough can be taught to become a talented person. This essay will aim to discuss both of these views and it will then provide some opinions for my conclusion. Firstly, some people have started to become very clever at learning everything faster since they were born. In addition, they do not need to be educated by their parents and teachers, however, they are very capable of building some knowledge from school and outside easily. The main reason is that different people may have different special abilities, which may come from their parents who contain talent's DNA. For example, Steven Chow, who is a very famous actor and director in Hong Kong, did not need to study and learn from anyone when they were around 3 or 4 years old. However, not only he could learn how to play chess by himself quickly but also he was keen on drawing. When he was around 20 years old, he did not rely on diligence; he could become a successful actor who made many different brilliant movies. Until 40 years old, he could achieve their goals that he could finally be promoted to an expert director in Hong Kong successfully. In other words, being a successful person should mostly depend on whether they were born with a wisdom family or not. On the other hand, some children are willing to learn from their parents and teachers even though they have not been smart enough since they were born, as a result, they still can succeed in their achievement eventually. Furthermore, they are very interested in learning new things from books, home, and school that can be helpful for their educational development. For instance, no one will believe that everyone has gained working experience since they were born. Thus, a baby should initially start to learn how to walk, speak and eat from their parents. When they grow up, they will learn basic knowledge and advanced concepts from school. Once they graduate from college, they will start to seek a job in order to earn money for their life. At this time, therefore, they will have the opportunity to gain working experiences from their job. Lee ka Shing, who is a very rich man in Hong Kong, is a good example of walking step by step to achieve their successful life. In conclusion, there are no pros and cons to argue with this topic based on the above discussion. In my opinion, I prefer that someone can be taught to become a successful person without intelligence or shortcut.