in my country young people have a better lufe today

I agree with opinion, that in my country, young people have a better life today than their parents enjoyed when they were young, because in old times, in Georgia existence was more difficult, than today. I think it has two reasons, which i will explain in the following essay. Firstly, Its due to the fact, we were always occupier by Russia, seniors doesn’t have an independence, can’t speak on their own language, at schools they learning for 11 years. How I know, good grades were so important, without it scholars couldn’t work. After finish school with best marks, student was appreciated for had an education at university and later working at the factory or like that. This colonial situation continued more than 100 years. Secondly, my parents and their aged people hadn’t free rights, only Russia gave them consent for did something they wanted. That’s why emigration were usual for us. Independence fill Georgians with power, for fighting something they desire. In conclusion, Today I’m living at the place, where our rights are vital, I’m free and equal with others, no more fair and tears, what was before. These days we can have a job anywhere, improve our skills, make progress in our profession, be successful and confident. Before 100 years it wasn’t and of course now is better than it was.