nowadays some people claims that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works by using computers.

It has been observed that in the current scenario most of the individual avoid to visit the public museums and art galleries for seeing ancient things and works because it is available on the internet. Therefore, most of the experts have opinion that these places not to be required. Hence, I believe so and completely agree with this situation. My arguments with the logical reasons are explained in the ensuing paragraphs. The first argument which I would love to put forth is that, due to the technology as well as introduction of World Wide Web provides greater flexibility to see anything related to the art pieces as well as ancient objects such as currencies and weapons. In addition to this, it is accessible at anywhere and at any places. Most importantly, to visit museums we require to pay some entry charges which is not necessary in the case of personal computers. Moreover, they not only provide the information related to traditional one but also provides the knowledge of foreign cultures. This is to say that, the local museums and galleries provides the objects and art pieces which are famous locally; however, in case of web we can surf anywhere in the world can see the traditional art objects without visiting that nations. As a result, it not only saves the time to visit but also saves a lot money as international tour demands high funds. Nonetheless, few have argues and they have their own claims to not to close these places. To begin with, they believe the human touch and personal presence a vital role. To elaborate, if individual see by their eyes and touch by their hand it leaves a greater impression and it is life living experience for them. Furthermore, these places generate the local employment and thus if these will closed, it will create financial problem for those who works in those places. In the light of discussion, in spite the fact that, there is one valid point such as human touch and unemployment; but, my arguments convince that computers and internet provide several benefits such as no entry charge, visit to each and every nook and corner of the world.