Some people think that young people should be required to do unpaid work helping people in the community.

Several people consider that attracting juveniles on working for helping people in the society without any payment is offers more benefit. However, I believe that involving adolescents has more disadvantages affecting children’s outlook than benefits. On the one hand, demanding unpaid working of youth appears to have some advantages. First of all, a huge benefit of doing something not expecting money would be for juveniles who can benefit from learning the value of working instead of money. Nowadays, most people choose the high salary jobs, even if they are not fond of their positions and then dead-end job makes them stressful, depressive. According to this view, it is essential to apply for a job that is someone’s dream job. Secondly, there is no denying the advantages of free paid working with excelling in helping someone without expecting anything being among its most noticeable benefit. For example, in the past, most men or women helped each-other with any condition, even if someone had a little food, they could share their meals with a hungry man. However, nowadays, helping someone is precious and priceless and not everybody can do it. Despite the above-mentioned benefits, there are drawbacks of attracting young people working with no money to consider, one of which being the distractions of their attention to lessons. People need to boost up their skills, experiences through studying and need to concentrate only on their lessons for gaining the success, after graduating with high grades they can apply for an appropriate job with a salary. Moreover, another drawback of it is that juveniles do not know the worth of their doing. As a result, in the future, they will agree to work by a hectic schedule or overloaded business with a low salary instead of deserving wages. To conclude, despite some positive aspects, it seems to me that the drawbacks of demanding voluntary business from adolescents helping people in society are more harmful for the reasons mentioned.