Nowadays small shops are replaced by supermarkets. Due you think it has more advantages rather than its disadvantages.

On the one hand, one obvious negative aspect due to boom in the number of shopping malls is that it has an adverse impact on local business. It is evident that small shops are converted in the supermarket in than most of individual can be influenced to purchase anything from there rather than shops due to which local business man are most likely to become unemployee. It would be an auduous task for them to run their livelihood smoothly. However, there are far more benefits of Supermarket for people. Firstly people can now save their time due to the availability of many types of stores located in one Complex in order to provide groceries, clothing and books however during shopping in the street markets they spend a lot of time to buy different kind of things by visiting separate spaces. So, supermarket is more worthwhile for purchasers. Secondly, it has offered their customers a wide range of benefits such as ample of car parking area along side Food Court and entertainment facilities all under the one roof. Hence this provides a lot of convenience to people who choose to shop there instead of in separate small stores.