Problem as well as practical problem toward texting to you agree or disagree

In modern Times, skill has become an essential part for all human beings. At the time, it is argued that speaking foreign language can leads not only serious problems but also practical problem in a country. I completely agree with this view due to two main reasons. One of the considerable region is diet country language would help people to communicate with ordinary people. If they do not know about local language, than they will enable to elaborate that talks with others. As a result, they feels loneliness in the life coma which might affect their mental health. For example, it was a servant by United States more than 83 % of a citizens are not able to make interaction with other people due to other languages. Hence, local language play essential role in speaking. Another appearing reason is that individual space problem while communicate with local vendors. It means that, one person goes for shopping and paying bills of any products and cannot explain his or her mind in front of the shopkeeper. Then, they would get in trouble full stop it leads them to purchase a wrong product because the seller does not understand consumer language. Therefore, immigrants have to learn local communication skills for the getting that answer in a better way. However, some argue that foreign language is a significant to handle international meetings, but it can be takled by help from other civilians. Thurs, it can be said that in a country ordinary communication skill is a better than overseas languages. In conclusion, speaking foreign language is not only gives loneliness but also face difficulties while visiting various places. Therefore I believe that speaking foreign language would be a problem for immigrants people.