Although many people are convicted that, space exploration ought to continue regardless of its cost,

Although many people are convicted that, space exploration ought to continue regardless of its cost, some people are of the opinion that, space programmes are far too expensive. In my opinion, I consider that findings from explorations in the space might to enhance safety on the Earth. On the one hand, some people support the opinion that space explorations may improve level of protection of the world and I agree. In other words, data provided by satellites can be used to prevent natural disasters and other threats namely climate change. Additionally, it is considered by some that space programs encourage young people to study science. At present, satellites are using to monitor significant changes in climate, it leads to a rise in the number of climate projections and a development of innovative solutions. On the other hand, it is maintained by some that findings of space explorations are not satisfying while great amount of money spend on space programs yearly. In addition, it is not only money waste that concerns people, many people believe that each rocket had sent to the Space left considerably amount of carbon emission which is considered as one of the main reason to global warmings. Some people think that the emphasis should be on reducing the damage given to Earth rather than huge amount of money and effort for looking for a solution blindly in the infinite space. To conclude, despite having different views, I assume that if astronauts continue exploring the space, it will be easier to solve climate change problem.