proper way of raising children

Raising our children has a major impact on their reflection to the society. Young population are the new brains that every country count on to produce a better future. There are two types of parents, one that allow their children to make their own choices on everyday matters, others allow them to make decisions on factors that affect them. Many parents raise their children by allowing them to choose what to eat, wear, how to entertain themselves, this will lead into building a community where people only think of themselves, thus people wont cooperate with each others. Society bonds will be destroyed this way, since communication will be limited. Moreover, this will lead to a decrease in the sense of responsibility, since children will be raised with only a concern of what to eat, drink, thus they wont have enough experience to deal with problems that they will face in the future. Furthermore, they wont have any experience in the struggles, a person may face to earn money, for example a child with the only concern of what to eat, wont bear the other face of life, wont know the meaning of hard work. On the other hand, others believe that children must make decisions on factors they face. This will help in building a well experienced society, where they deal with any obstacle they may face in their personal life, work, community. Moreover people wont learn how to deal with problems, unless they face them, so no one learns from other people's mistakes. In addition, making mistakes in smaller ages, will be less complicated and more easy to resolve it, than in older ages. Parents must raise their children in a way that help them bear as much pressure as they can, must let their children feel the sense of responsibility, since only by this way a products, well experienced society can be made.