Nowadays samosas believe that climate affects their way of living while other believe that climate impacts on nations economy.

Nowadays some acid think that the way of living of human beings is affected by the climate, where is other people believe that it has a major impact on the economy of a region. This essay will discuss both notions as well as my opinion according to which climate affect both economy and lifestyle of human beings. There are many reasons why people think that their lifestyle is affected by a climate. Firstly, design of the houses are directly connected with the climate of a region. To elaborate, there are various type of houses in a different countries and their structure and can you build facilities are depend upon the climate conditions of a country because if the houses are not built according to the design those are suitable for people to live there then people may face many problems to survive in the nation. For example where are hut type houses with any built hitters in Canada because the climate of the Canada is too cold to survive without heater at houses. Secondly, Climate also affects notes of the human beings as As if the climate is too cold then people prefer to wear jackets and coats why T-shirts and shorts at the same table attire live inHot climate. On the flipside, there are many reasons why some masses believe that economy of a country is directly connected with its climate. The major reason is the dependency of agriculture on climate elaborate agriculture is the prime source of income in medication such as India and Canada, dear for economy is the dependent upon the climate. On the flipside, there are many reasons why some masses believe that economy of a country is directly connected with its climate. The major reason is the dependency of agriculture on climate elaborate agriculture is the prime source of income in medication such as India and Canada, dear for economy is the dependent upon the climate. If there is a sudden rainfall at the time of harvesting then she’s folk rock which tax barely on the economy of the country. For example, in year 2018 due to an unexpected rainfall in India during harvesting process. If there is a sudden rainfall at the time of harvesting then she’s folk rock which tax barely on the economy of the country. For example, in year 2018 due to an unexpected rainfall in India during harvesting process. Around 80% of crop what damage due to rain and India’s economy decreased by 30% in 2018. Moreover, climate also impact positively on the clothing rusty as it dressing style is connected with climate changes which increases the scene of those clothes which city is suitable for a particular climate Around 80% of crop what damage due to rain and India’s economy decreased by 30% in 2018. Moreover, climate also impact positively on the clothing rusty as it dressing style is connected with climate changes which increases the scene of those clothes which city is suitable for a particular climate That helps a country to grow its economy. For instance in Canada jackets are highly in demand because its climate is too cold that increases sales of a winter clothes Manufacturers which direct me where is the national economy because economies directly connected with sales. Manufacturers which direct me where is the national economy because economies directly connected with sales. To recapitulate, are you opined that climate play a vital role in the nations economy as well as lifestyles of people because sales of clothes and agriculture is fully dependent upon the clothes while types of clothes and houses are also linked with climate of a region.