Nowadays preservatives and additives Are used in food. Some people say that it is a good activity. You agree or disagree

In this cutting edge era, much of the world places premium on hygiene food in one way or other. Food is the basic need for survival. A healthy food makes a person healthy, wealthy and wise. However, there was a time when preservatives were not in vogue, but now time has undergone a sea change. One school thought that the additives are good. Whereas, the rest oppose it. I personally feel that they both impact on health negative as well as in positive way. I will be explicating the same in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are plethora of benefits of reservation. First and foremost, they preserve food in same condition for long which is merely become possible due to the additives. Moreover, they add taste and hue which makes the food more attractive and delicious. Due to this, these food stuffs are high in demand. Along with it, the food items made under supervision. To epitome, Cameras and individuals look after the whole process from making to packing which is why, it is conducive to our health. Therefore, there is no agreement against that why an army people favor it. On the flipside, food preservatives also have some negative points. The most remarkable one is that it is a lame trick to convert stale food to fresh food because fresh one remain fresh for a particular period of time. But, after that it becomes stale food which cannot take place of fresh food. Moreover, various unhygienic contaminants are added which are the root cause of obesity among children as well as folk of all age group‘s who like to eat it as their ‘looks can be deceptive’. Thus, one cannot ignore the latter view in light of initial one. To recapitulate, Both the aspects carry equal weight and substance. Therefore, a balance should be maintained between both to eliminate its negativity side.