If you sell a product and people buy it, then advertising is not necessary and considered as a kind of environment. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, it is possible to say that advertisement influences the consumer behaviour a lot. Some products can be sold because of the advertisement, while some products do not need the marketing to sell their products at all. In this essay I will give may opinion about advertisement influences toward consumption certian prodact or service. Firs of all, I agree with if a product sold and people buy it, then the producer does not need to make advertisement to present their products. However, there some expectation becous it depends to some type of goods like water, vaccination and medicine. We know that sach necessary prodact alwase important to our lives so we have to buy them anyways without thinking much about them. So when we watch such prodacts advertisedt on our TV it seems like source of entertainments for some groups of people. On the other hand, we can not refuse that marketing played big role for consumption of the people. In terms of change product, it is very important to promote their prodact via advertisement famous company like Coca-Cola and pepsi don't need to advertise their prodact because they by the fare wellnowen goods. If there are any change occure or they add some new thing to boost their sold they may advertise them. In conclusion, advertising is not a must in the business, but it is also important for some particular type of goods and services. Necessary goods may not need to be promoted, but some luxury goods or substitute goods are different. They need the advertisements to help them keep the clients.