Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Nowadays, there is no difference between schools as well as home for learning to be a good member of society. In this way, some individuals reckon that parents ought to be taught to their youngsters how to be good members of the community. However, others opine that academic institutions are a good place for learning. Therefore, the upcoming paragraphs will not only examine both viewpoints, but also own opinion. To embark with, those laymen who think that parents should teach to their toddlers. First of all, parents are first tutor who teaches many things such as how to live with friends and others in a community. To cite an example, parents do not only teach to children, but also how to maintain discipline in the society, which can be beneficial for offspring to be a good member of society. On the contrary, some people believe that school is the best place for students. First and foremost step is that, as we know that a child is spending most of the time in school for education. The child not only learns useful skills, but also gets a chance to make new friends. Apart from it, schools, organizes competitions from time to time. Students take participates in it and get opportunity work in a team of learning together. Likewise, children are not only learnt how to cooperate but also shared things with friends. To conclude, although all places are best of learning for children, yet university and home is better to be a good representative in civilization rather than others places. I think that both academy as well as parents are being played significant role for their offspring to be a good member in the community.