Many people believe that big businesses in addition to generating profits should be involved in and responsible for the social life of the community. Give your opinion.

Large companies have always attempted to come into money; however, the issue of businesses' social compulsory responsibilities is a controversial issue among people. Personally, I entirely agree with the viewpoint that businesses have to do more for the community than make money, and I will explain why in this essay. If large companies should take participate in social life in society, by fair and impartial looking, it could have some two-way profits for both businesses and the communities. This is the fundamental idea which its reasons are categorized into three main parts. First, Since people might not apprehend that all large companies are run with the sole purpose of marketing as much advantage as possible for their own, businesses could gain people's trust and foster them to invest their money in their projects. As an example, companies could replace their prioritization from economic growth with gaining people's satisfaction. Second, marketing development is the other advantageous consequence. It is notable, for instance, that it could offer a chance for discovering young people's talents who could not be a going concern on their own. Since businesses have to emphasize innovation and creativity in order to survive in a competitive world, they could hire talented young people, which is profitable for both sides. Third, it is generally accepted that thriving the community is imperative for a successful business. In other words, it seems that most of the prosperous activities flourish in a bustling atmosphere. So, if large companies are involved in society, they could indirectly create effective circumstances for their companies' future of business. In summary, it might be said that expecting social obligations for large businesses in society is unacceptable because it is the government's responsibility for social supports, and companies should not take charge of it. However, it seems that the effects of this approach appear to be overwhelmingly positive, and its two-way beneficial impacts of the large companies and the communities are undeniable.