Some people think that all lawbreakers should be taken into prison, while others believe that there are better alternatives. Discuss two views and give your opinion.

From the perspective of some people, lawbreakers should be taken into prison. While others have counterproductive views that there are better alternatives. I find the latter argument more convincing. On the one hand, it is harmful for society to fit their sniper by using the drawbacks of law. For example, a student killed his classmate in China in 2018 with cruelly treatment. People felt angry not only to the boy but also the law. The boy would be protected and didn’t have to undertake responsibilities because he was 13 years old according to the protecting law for child. When he killed person, he knew he would not lose his life. The origin of law is to help children defend harm and give them opportunities to correct themselves. But it also encouraged to crime. The boy only had to go to the special school under strict control. Maybe after 5 years, he can back to normal senior school to continue studying. However, the parents of girl lost their daughter forever. Lawbreakers should be into prison and be punished since their behaviors encourage to crime and make bad influential. On the other hand, we should respect law. Law equals to rule. Everybody have to abide by the rules. It is difficult to build law because regulations are discussed for many times. Before the rules were decided, everyone can give opinions. When the rules started to use, everyone should abide by the rules. It is challenge to not damage the rules in accident because it will harm the law’s authority, which can destroy the system of law even society life. In conclusion, we should discuss and correct the law regularly and make them to be better. Once the rules have been announced, everyone should abide by the law. In other aspects, lawbreakers help the law to be better. What they do always forces lawyers, judges and other people to update the law.