Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow their rules.

More and more people are travelling around the world in recent years. Majority of people claim that tourists should follow the culture and traditions of their host countries. While, it is considered by others that it is not true obeying them. The aim of my essay is to discuss these views and give my own idea. To start with following host counrty's behavior and customs is a brilliant pattern to convey visito'rs respect to foreign nations. In addition to it aids to possess a good sense of delight. To take an example, it is observed that travelers participate in the wedding day, wear clothes like natives and consume their traditional food to take an enjoyment from their holiday in India. However according to majority of people visitor shouldn't adapt with the local culture. This is because some travelers sometimes find it uncomfortable. For instance, In Australia, uncomfortable feeling related to the traditions of country leads to decrease significantly in the number of tourists. If visitors did activities as they want there would be a remarkable improvement in terms of tourism industry and country develop day by day. Therefore local people should not force the travelers to accept their customs and behavior if they unpleasant with it. Coming to the conclusion, it's opine by majority of people, visitors should accomplish their host country's tradition like residents. Yet, some people have disagreement with this view. Based on my personal opinion, I strongly believe that due to having inconvenient feelings, visitor should not follow the foreign customs and culture.