Nowadays, plenty of students would rather get pragmatic and real experience outside schools environment in various countries before starting college.

Nowadays, plenty of students would rather get pragmatic and real experience outside schools environment in various countries before starting college. However, opponents of this view think being away from educational atmosphere of the school is inappropriate for students, and they can not achieve a targeted education. In my view, it improves their intellectual growth, and learning process will be catalyzed. Visiting foreign countries and getting familiar with new people and several cultures, dramatically enhance knowledge and information. In fact, students can see thousands of things up close while they had just seen them on the books in schools, as well. Finally, learning could be increasingly accelerated with foreign trips. Furthermore, practical experience is a permanent education because gives a student a visual perspective which has strong effect on his mind. For instance, when a student sees a memorial building such as pizza tower in Italy, can memorize its feature efficiently. That is why I have found that visiting other countries could be better than schools. On the other hand, when a student devotes time outside the school, he can not follow an organized and targeted plan. Besides teaching lessons, they must be taught time and life management. Since this issue is a slow, complex, and arduous process, they have to learn it in a certain place like school. Also, various educational facilities are provided for children in schools such as easy access to books, internet, amenities, and laboratories. Students are able to find the answer of each question quickly in the school. They don't need to travel for understanding each concept at their lives. In conclusion, visiting new places especially foreign countries improves their horizons about thousands of thing, and accelerates learning process, but it is not enough as a complete education. I believe schools have to consider different experimental courses outside the school besides theory courses.