Nowadays plastic money replacements such as credit and debit cards are extremely popular, even more than banknotes and coins. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

In some part of word, They are using credit and debit cards instead of banknotes and coins, and It was becoming trend of purchase method. On The other hand, Japan still stick to banknotes and coins. Even though many country replacement to use vIrtual money. For example, Japan is the country which is the most economical. They always prefer to use cash. Most of them are still using coin pocket, It’s very common method to save money and it’s more accurate. Also It could prevent corruption of money. using plastic money is saved from over excessive consumption. Therefore risk of using credit card is that It makes us over consuming because we can not feeling directly, when we spend money. It causes corruption of money from government. For example, under the communism virtual money could control by government. citizen is not allow to using their money freely. On the other hand, credit and debit cards are very useful system in term of purchase from online. You can buy everything regardless of the country wherever you are. Also It prevents to lose our money by having money. So I would say it’s very convenience. As a result, It depends on the purpose of consumption. If you don’t mind to spend money then credit card is very comfortable and faster than other method. But If you purpose on saving money then just stop to use credit card and you should consume more carefully.