talk about your favourite animals

Dogs in general, and pomerian dogs in particular, are my favorite animals. Pome are from german. These adorable dogs are from 18cm to 30cm tall. They have numberous of colors: white, orange, red and chocolate. The most popular color is orange. Poms have a thick, soft coat. They have a long lifespan, they can live from 12 to 16 years on average. Poms are easy to train and look after Pomeranian dogs are excellent watchdogs. If someone comes to your house, they will bark to let you know. But, because their bark is so loud, you must train them to stop when you give a signal. Many people love pome, they are perky and intelligent. Poms love learning new things, who are very active. Poms need to go for a walk everyday, despite going around the block. So that, they can help you to increase exercise They are suitable for kids. They can be your friend. Poms can make you feel happier, stop stressing out when you play with them or only look at their eyes. Pom love you unconditionally. In the future, I will buy one and name it Cherish, which means want to love and protect someone.