history vs technology subjects in school what is more important

In this day and age, there are two views about the school subjects. Some people believe that History should be have priority in the courses, while the other claim that Technology and Science are more essential than History. This essay will discuss both views and also explain the writer’s opinion. The significant effects of learning History is undeniable, in other words, it is a must to educate children in school to learn it as a crucial subject. Understand the culture and behavior of prominent people throughout history could flourish the mind and attitudes to the life. For example, making decisions of kings in wars for surviving their territory during history could learn us how to take action rightly in chaos conditions and also prepare for the serious consequences. Since the nature of the history is repetitive, I strongly agree with this opinion so that it could be better to pay attention on this subject considerably. On the other hand, as we live in the age of technology and science, some people argue that these subjects are more essential than History. At every single moments, many scientists are producing new inventions to have a better life in all over the world. It is more important to follow them and be attracted by their works. For example, if someone could design a website, he or she will be more successful than students who are learning History. Therefore, science and technology will increase students' knowledge and boost them to achieve their goals faster than History subjects. In conclusion, although it is vital to focus on the Science and Technology subjects, History courses should be included in their syllabus at first due to the positive influences on our lifestyle.