Nowadays people use social media to keep in touch with others and be aware of the news. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Utilizing the social webs to communicate with others and be aware of news are becoming relevant today. Despite the Internet gives the opportunity to send messages to another and broadcasts all world news, people suffer from it due to lacking of meeting and communications with people. In my opinion, social media has both pros and cons. The greatest benefit from digital time is that it provides a wide range of apps to connect with people in the distance, and it creates news platform such as BBC, Bloomberg, Washington Post which is helping to trace the situations is stemmed. Moreover, in this industrial revolution networks are being relevant among the big companies to prompting their projects. For example, we have been started supporting connection with our partners by social media since the Internet was created, and it boosts our productivity and results. Social media not only give the chance to communicate with people abroad, but also provides all economic, politic, sport events. On other hand isolation from the real life is paradoxically the main disadvantage of the digitilazation. People have become like robot, since they don't see need to meet and communicate with friends. One survey shows that 75 percent of youth has psychological problems, for people should share their feelings and love with people. The Internet poses the massive obstacles for people, as adults prefer to send the message friends than to call them. As a contradiction of sorts, it is the hardship that ultimately makes the using social media more advantageous than disadvantageous.