Money or job satisfaction

It is critical to be pleased by job but as adult we understand it’s not enough to survive in our cruel expensive world. Talking about business I reckon we need to put the big salary on the first place. Firstly, money make us totally free and satisfied. It means that people may immediately afford material things they really want or like, such as new cloth, car or jewelry for example. Also, big earnings gives a perfect chance to travel to any picturesque isles, countries, oceans and resorts for amazing vacation. In my opinion it may absolutely cover hard-working days that we spend in offices or somewhere else doing the business without adoring. In addition, I can’t realize how to protect our health and always stay in fit without expensive healthy food. Secondly, big pay makes community much more self-confident and tranquil for near future. For instance, there is no need to take a mortgage, cancel a number of things due to the fact they are too expensive and delay the own life. By the way, it is good idea to put monthly a salary part into bank to provide offspring with a post secondary education as my aunt have already done. Money is not only the vainglory and greed as we used to think on the contrary also the superb tool to take care about close people we really love. Consequently, big salary has a number of advantages comparing to task satisfaction. Money also motivates people and satisfy them and that’s why I put it on the first place in my working life.