Nowadays, people prefer to live and work anywhere they want because of the improvement in transportation and technology. Discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of this?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is in the expansion of Transportation and Technology all over the world. Due to this, people prefer to live and work anywhere they want because of refinement in the Automation. There are various arguments in the favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that modern technical advancement offers numerous benefits to the mankind along with contentment, superiority and efficacy. There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential efficiency of the Latest Technology. The primary one stems out of the fact that by observing the afformentioned trend, people have not only realised its gravity, But also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today's ever- changing lifestyle. Hence it is apparent why many people are against. In the view of argument outlined above, despite of various Drawbacks, one can conclude that the benefits of Transportation and Technology are Indeed too great to ignore.