Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. with this statement?

Many parents want to give best education to their children so most of the rich families prefer private and expensive schools for their children’s education. I completely disagree with above statement because everyone should pay taxes which support whole education system. Many families hire private schools for their children’s best education and they think that they do not need to pay educational taxes to government because their children are not using government education system but government is not forcing parents for that so parents should pay it because government tried to give equal education to all children whether it is richer or poor. For example, government provides transportation system for every people in country but if you are not using it then it is totally your fault because it is available for everyone and you should pay some charges for that so that government can improve more facilities for you. Moreover, if people will pay educational taxes to the government then only they are able to include facilities which are available in private school. For example, in private school, they are include extra activities like crafts, skating and karate for students and they are paying higher amount for that but in government’s schools, it is not possible because of less fund. If government do not have money to spend in education sector then many children, who are studying in government’s schools might face some problems. For example, due to this government will not able to provide books and other materials to needy students so they might face issue. In conclusion, whether people will use government’s facilities or not everyone should pay all taxes because all facilities are for us only.