In modern society, thanks to the significant development of technology, teenagers have an opportunity to access equipment early all over the place.

In modern society, thanks to the significant development of technology, teenagers have an opportunity to access equipment early all over the place. While some people claim that violence in the media is the major reason for rising the number of juvenile crimes, I would argue that this aspect of the media somehow contributes to the problem, there are also other factors that should be taken into account. On the one hand, there are multiple compelling reasons why youth adults are highly influenced by the media. One of the main reasons is that young people are easily attracted by a wide range of films or unhealthy channels. To be more specific, youth adults have the tendency to imitate behavior or action they consider it makes them cool through carrying weapons to tackle conflict problems. As a consequence, in the long run, these acts as a contributor to mental health impairment leading to the crime commission. Another reason is youngsters who watch television get desensitized to violence and start to consider it as a normal part of life. As a result, vulnerable young people who have been victimized may be tempted to commit crimes as a way of dealing with their troubles. On the other hand, I believe that there are also several other plausible causes which lead to committing crimes of young adults. To begin with, young people suffer from a severe lack of parental care and supervision. In other words, when parents do not meet or refuse to satisfy their children's financial expectations, the children may respond negatively by taking part in unlawful acts such as shoplifting or theft. As a result, in the longer - term, this behavior may lead to more serious crimes such as drug trafficking, abduction, or murder. Furthermore, young adults are heavily affected by their friends. This means that friends are considered a tight link, they always love and support to overcome the difficulties. For example, as an individual is bullied by others, this person's friends are ready to take revenge by using violent actions or engaging in criminal activities. In conclusion, there are a wide array of causes related to committing an offense. In addition, teenagers should be aware of the consequences of breaking the laws by restricting entry to violent movies and providing the necessary support from parents, and people surrounding them to a greater extent.