Nowadays, people live in the society where consumer goods are cheaper to buy

Today people can acquire information about in the modern era, individuals live in community where consuming goods are not expensive to purchase. My essay is going to the be explained by adding some reason from my view namely advantage and disadvantage. To the best way of thinking is that we live in globalization era, so majority of products are used by consumer. If all of production is cheap for people, which will be bought considerably. Moreover, this situation causes to reduce different items for trand. However, being a cheap consuming has been more comfortable than expensive cost especially for poor people. Taking one instance to my opinion is that nowdays, the largest amount of people need to buy milks or technology's equipment, so that more factory manifacture this neccessry products. Computers and rentghan is the most upward trand in the world, therefore humans should not receive expensive equipment. Consequently, people prefer cheaper product which is beneficial for consumer's economy. On the other hand, it is first point of worth mentaining is that inexpensive purchase causes to financial issue for factory's industry. Because if items are cheap, which won't be qualty and update. Furthermore ensuring of products may affect problematic problems and it is not supplied ultimetly the finest current example is that car the most popular in the trend so it should not reduce cost. Unquality products are utilizise reduction of costs reason for decreasing manufacture products. Consequently unquality production are experted unnotisibly to foreign country and which has been not guarantine by sellor In conclusion everything has two sides pros and cons like coins, so I can say that without any doubts are that cheap production is useful for consumer so that I absolutely prefer been inexpensive cost play mean role of in our purchase that it is helpful for consumer's economy and factories industry