In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without payment. with this statement?

Development of technology such as internet has enable people to read newspaper convinently. Some individual advocate that the people no longer purchase daily newspaper or books this is due to online platform where they can access free of cost. I completely agree with this statement and believe traditional newspaper will be completely replaced by online newspaper in future. To embark upon, online platform for reading news or books is most popular in recent times, people these days can access different types of current affairs and books easily without paying money. With the click of one button all the information will be available in their palm. Many student these days study online beacause all the books that they require is available on internet and they can access from everywhere. Furthermore, it has helped lot of researcher to research and read different article related to their field of research. For instance, Google which is considered as one of the biggest technological gaint in the world provides enormous amount of information free of cost with just typing keyword in the search bar. On the other hand, there are various online news websit such onlinekhabar. com, himalayantimes. com, gorkhapatra. com. These news website provide news update within one second. In early days people used to go to stationery to read newspaper and book. Moreover, individual used to spend loads of time in library to read books, which was time consuming and they had to pay the charge for library to become the member to access book, but these days masses no longer visit book stationery or library. In addition, it has also become more popular among elderly people who are unable to go in market in search of news, they can easily read news and books sitting in home with the click of button in mobile or computer. In conclusion, easy accessibility and day to day update about national and international news make online more popular in recent times, but at the same time disadvantage cannot be overlooked