The age range of the population of a country is important to predict their future. These days more and more countries are announcing that they have younger adults than old ones. Although it has benefits

The age range of the population of a country is important to predict their future. These days more and more countries are announcing that they have younger adults than old ones. Although it has benefits if it could be managed wisely, this situation could be problematic on some wise for the country. There is no doubt that younger ones more able to work and mostly they have less disability for jobs which usually doing with body. Moreover, they bring their dynamic minds and energy with them, which is an essential requirement to build a powerful country. If they come across with opportunities, they might bright shine like a diamond. On the other hand, governments have to provide an adequate education and various job opportunities to their citizens. If the number of young adults is rising, their demands also might rise. As a result of growing population of them, the government may face with some difficulties of investments in different areas. For instance, municipalities may have some financial issues while construct more schools and factories which cost a huge sum of money. In addition to that, having less old people means that a country is losing its own history and culture with them. Due to fall in the number of old people, their traditions could be disappear if they are not taught to others. In conclusion, whilst there are several advantages, the disadvantages are more. If this could not be handled by visionary leaders, both individuals and countries might experience problems because of it.