nowadays people have too many choices

Whether nowadays people have too many choices or not remains controversial. In my opinion, having lots of selection brings both advantages and disadvantages. To begin with, we have so many choices that it is sometimes difficult to make decisions. With the develoment of technology and productivity, it leads to the industrialization as more commodities and more opportunities for costumers. For example, the number of fuctional products which is large, helps buyers to compare the price between each of those and avoid some fake production. However, numerous choices often make people confuse and the products will become unnecessary for costumers because of higher opportunity costs and time-consuming. In contrast, number of selection can be not enough for some parts of population. This problem comes from the unfair distribution of wealth as existence of poverty, like some people who have low income cannot have too many choices although they live in the modern place. Moreover, the limitation of access to welfare, services also make some people cannot use, despite of its popularity. For instance, the Internet connection is familiar with most of people, but for people who lives in moutainous areas, do not have chances to use it. Besides, constrains for mankind in general about how we survive also make some kind of energy become poor. People cannot stop the deforestation because no alternatives can compare with the providing from nature. In conclusion, it is based on the kind of production for people to judge that is neccesary or not and avoid the confusion when having many choices.