Nowadays people have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Why do think this is? How could this problem be sloved?

Over the past few years, the advancement in technology has made people’s life easier. However, people start to adopt an unhealthy lifestyle due to few reasons. In this essay, I will list out a few problems and solutions to an unhealthy lifestyle. To begin with, the main reason for people’s unhealthy lifestyle is the hectic schedule in work. Most people busy with their job and have no enough spare time to have a meal, so they choose fast food to fill up their stomach because it is quick and convenient. Another compelling reason is that technological advancement makes people’s lives easier and that people are lazy compare to the last generation. For example, last time people walk or ride to work before we have trains, but nowadays we walk lesser due to advancement in technology. For example, the last time people walk or ride to work before we have trains, we nowadays walk less due to technological advancements. There are few solutions to mitigate the problems. First of all, the government should strictly enforce the employment laws to ensure people have a work life balance. Secondary, the government can create awareness of a healthy lifestyle and promote healthy eating behaviours by having talks or events in the neighborhoods. Also, the parents should educate children on the importance of exercise since they were young. With this in minds, children can adapt a healthy lifestyle from a good parenting style. In conclusion, people’s unhealthy lifestyle affect by the busy schedule and also the advancement in technology. To reduce the problems, the government should work hard on the social environment by giving talks and ensuring workers' work-like balance.