Nowadays people have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Why do think this is? How could this problem be sloved?

Job interview is the first step for job recruitment as it allows the employers to understand the employee. However, some people might feel unnecessary when the employers asking to share their personal details. For me, I strongly agree with the notion that providing specific information is helpful during the job interview. One supportive point states that personalities relate to your job, and it is directly affecting your work performance. To further explain, most of the companies asking ask for the hobbies and interests are to identify your strengths and from that to distribute the working position load. For example, Japan’s company Japanese companies are very concerned of concerned with the personalities of the employee employee's personalities and they will request them to do the ’16 personalities test’ before started working. With this, it helps the company to recognize the worker’s strengths and weaknesses. On the contrary, some people strongly believe that providing personal information such as marital status can lead to discrimination. For example, some companies reject to hire hiring a pregnant or married women as they believe they have no time to dedicate to the job. Also, the working environment favors married men as most people believe they provide a good image for the company. To sum up, by providing marital status might bring to the stereotypical phenomenon and cause the discrimination happened. create stereotypes and cause discrimination to happen. All the above points fortify my opinion that giving personal details can be helpful for help the employers get to understand more about better understand the employee and it can bring to the business to success. As we can see, personal information requesting from the employers the employers' personal information can be helpful or irrelevant to the job itself.