Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours, and they feel more stressed out than before.

The stress in work environment is common problem these days. It is crucial that we analyze the reasons for employees being stressed in workplace and explore the effective solution. There are a number of reasons for this. The inability of laborers to manage time properly and lack of skills in prioritizing vital tasks is one among the main reasons of building stress. Even if the work that a worker needs to deliver is highly complex and critical, one with proper management dexterity can stay calm under this situation. For example, if a member needs to complete 3 functions at once, he can first let his supervisor know about the situation and ask for extra hours. He can focus on the critical duties first and the less priority works later. Another cause of unhealthy workplace is the bad managers. If the official does not have good prowess to manage his subordinates, the result will be a bunch of frustrated employees. An administrator should be aware of each employees' potential. Also, he should be able to assign tasks to each one according to their ability. For instance, a laborer is extremely good at communication and the other is excellent at technical part. If the supervisor assigns more tasks which needs communication dexterity to the second laborer, then it is obvious that, he is going to be stressed. To address these issues, several steps can be taken such as organizing workshops which will enhance the management dexterity of workers and implementing appropriate shift hours which will help in achieving decent work-life balance. In addition, a number of fun activities can be arranged at least once in a week which enhances the relationship between employees. Having fun time in between the work hours will definitely help members to relax. To conclude, several factors such as lack of prowess in employees and bad managers contribute to problem of stressed workplace, and I believe that, enhancing skills of workers and including fun time can help in alleviating this issue.