Some people say is that newspaper is better When compare to online paper

Now a day new has a lot off important in the society some people flame the printed paper is easy. while other say e-paper. In my opinion both have the own way of new. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraph. The main reason why I agreed to this statement is first of all new pape is rule if new from 100 years. It is very easy to under stand and convincing to get new. Secondly in never affect over eye. In addition to this it is easy to cut are under line the new. for instance: — it is easy to save important new in over book. On the other hand, E-paper is coming mare fames in over day to day life because it is lake a poket new. Firstly getting news is very easy minute to minute update from any corner of the world it is easy to see in our mobiles electronic gadgets second it is very comfortable to send the news from one person to another person from any corner for example the news which makes very viral recording to the vaccine of pandemic Covid situation last but not least translating the news from one language to another language to understand better and easier and a host of help to learn the language. To sum up I put my pen down I would like to repeat that both printed and electronic news have their own roots to Delivery important content for the public