all people should be vegetarian. To what extent do agree or disagree

The people should take more vegetables and fruits for healthy life, the vegetarian foods a good for easy to digest and little meat as possible, because intake high amount of meat can cause health issues. In my opinion, the consumption of a vegetarian diet is a better way to live a healthy life and I agree with the notion. Firstly, vegetarian diets are cheaper and more beneficial for health if the majority people become vegetarian in that case more individuals will be believed in herbivorous food production which are produced by plant. fortunately it will help in the environment to become more green more over such diets are easily accessible for both the poor and rich citizens most important the plants based food are contained with maximum mineral, vitamins, fibers which are necessary for all living things one more crucial point that nurtures create diet also helpful for those individuals who are struggling for get nutrition, for example, the person who support animals best food unfortunately they are doing hunting and of animals and dismantling the ecosystem has due to that some of animals species has been extinct and together we have to face lots of environment problems. on the contrary, in sometime a certain portion of meat is essential for balanced diet because that animal nutrition also contain with protein calcium and other vitamins nevertheless these nutritions also can gain from below pulses nuts and milk most non veg diet for cholesterol rich which is bad for human body and cause the disease it is the source of obesity, cardiovascular disease and also harmful for nervous system so I always believe that vegetarian diet are perfect solution to all these problems. In conclusion, every person has a healthy diet for healthy life express expectancy according to me the vegetarian food is a perfect source of nutrition this plant based food composed with all the essential elements which are required for humans life cycle the vegetarian diet is a more beneficial than meat so we should choose decrease meat intake as little as possible